## <u>COURT-I</u>

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

#### IA NO. 1050 OF 2018 IN APPEAL NO. 205 OF 2017

Dated: 5<sup>th</sup> September, 2018

### Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Simhapuri Energy Limited Versus Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.			••••	Appellant(s)	
				Respondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Sajan Poovayya Mr. Hemant Singh Mr. Nishant Kumar	a, Sr. <i>A</i>	Adv.	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Pratibhann S. Kharoda Ms. Jyotsna Khatri			
		Ms. Suparna Srivas	Srivastava for R-2		

# <u>ORDER</u>

List the IA for further hearing on 06.09.2018.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson